adventures of a mere mortal in fitness and life

10K @ 10,000′ Trail Run

Well,I may have walked some hills (I prefer the term power hike), but I did my first 10K last weekend and I am pretty proud! Still, sometimes when I look at pictures of me now, I don’t even recognize myself! I never thought that I could even be where I am at physically and mentally today. And I am running a trail race! Happy days!

Comments on: "10K @ 10,000′ Trail Run" (2)

  1. Congratulations! You look absolutely fantastic! (I too prefer the term power hike. HA!)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

